Your opinion is important to us! Please send us any questions, comments or concerns you may have.

Mailing Address

Crete Public Library District
1177 North Main Street
Crete, IL 60417
Phone: 708-672-8017


Library Staff Directory

Library staff can be reached by their email addresses or by phone at 708-672-8017.

Staff Contact
Susan Dienes
Executive Director
sdienes@cretelibrary.org
Tiffany Amschl
Assistant Director/Adult & Teen Services Manager
tamschl@cretelibrary.org
Norma Rubio
Patron Services Manager
nrubio@cretelibrary.org
Michelle Rarick
Youth Services Manager
mrarick@cretelibrary.org
Deb Meder
Technical Services Manager
dmeder@cretelibrary.org
Sarah Wegley
Marketing & Programs Coordinator
swegley@cretelibrary.org
Megan Vasquez
Technology Coordinator
mvasquez@cretelibrary.org
Cassandra O’Connell
Teen/Reference Librarian
coconnell@cretelibrary.org
April Heide-Kracik
Youth Services School Liaison/Outreach Coordinator
akracik@cretelibrary.org
Board President
Crete Public Library District Board of Trustees
boardpresident@cretelibrary.org